Team Results

Individual Results

Congratulations to all swimmers and in particular our MSC medal winners:

Men 10km Open

Chris Deegan GOLD

Men 5km Open

Chris Deegan GOLD

Patrick Cobiac SILVER

Men 14-15 5km

Lochlann Spinner BRONZE

Women 14-15 5km

Emily Liu GOLD

Men 1.5km (non-championship)

Alexander Thomas SILVER

Women 1.5km (non-championship)

Elain Jones BRONZE

Girls 10-12 2.5km

Lucy Derbyshire SILVER

Girls 13-15 2.5km

Delphi Allison GOLD (joint)